HAPPY TAIL! Mitzi

12705238_10206413706763940_585243824584275010_n.jpg

Adopting Mitzi was one of the best decisions I have made. From the moment she meowed at me from the cage, I knew I wanted to adopt her. Once I got her home, she transitioned very easily. A little harder for me…I had to move a bunch of pictures and knick knacks since she is a bit of a climber. And now that she understands I am not quite ready to play at 4 AM, our relationship is even better. 6:30 is fine. No need for an alarm, Mitzi just pounces on me! She loves to play in the evening. She never gets tired of chasing the little purple mouse down the hall. All in all a great match!

Leave a Reply

