Zen (aka Lynxy) reads magazines and is just “full of wild energy.”

Zen is now called Lynxy because I think he looks a lot like a lynx and is full of wild energy.  I know you hear this all the time, but I really feel that he really is the cutest nicest kitten around.  As you can see from the attached pictures, he voraciously reads magazines and has decided that my pillow is a lot more comfortable than his cat bed, but being the sweet heart that he is he shares the pillow with me or my other cat.  The two of them get along really well, and apparently Lynxy’s favorite toy is the other cat’s tail (especially when the other cat is trying to nap 🙂 ).
-Shekhar
Leave a Reply

