Gracie is one “total love bug”!

Gracie is doing amazing!!  She is such a LOVER, she’s sooo affectionate and just a total love bug.  She comes in and sleeps right next to me every single night!!  It’s the cutest. I am totally in love with her.  Here are some pics of her…  I love the one where she’s looking out the window and turned her head… she looks like such a lady!  She’s been eating well and playing a ton… she loves those silver aluminum foil balls… she goes crazy over those.  I know I thanked you before but I just want to say again…Gracie brings me sooo much happiness and joy!

Thank you again.

Best,

Debora

Leave a Reply

