Chicky and Daisy: “the perfect two cats for me!!!”


I discovered how Chicky got his name the first night I brought him home – Daisy (now Abigail) hid under the couch and Chicky found her.  When he did he was “chirping” to her trying to coax her to come out!  I fell in love with Chicky when I saw him at Petco – everyone who walked by his cage had a huge smile on their face.  He has proven to be everything he seemed – loving, gentle, friendly, and did I mention he has a beautiful thick coat – perfect for petting!  Daisy was also a love at first sight who has proven to be the perfect kitty -playful and affectionate as you can see by her photo! Chicky and Daisy love the sliding glass door – perfect for watching the world go by!

Thank you for all of your efforts in rescuing these cats – I am so thankful to have them in my life!  I found the perfect two cats for me!!!  I am thrilled!

Carol

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

