Happiest Senior Cat Story: Twingle

Twingle was returned to Kitty kind after 8 years of being adopted and of course was very angry and sad about it. I brought her home back in June with the intent of fostering her to assess her personality and give her a cage break. The truth is we fell in love with each other right away, it just took me a little while to realize that, but I finally made it official and adopted her in September. The upset cat I had met at Kitty Kind became the most loving and affectionate cat I’ve ever met. All she needed was love, attention and a safe home. Twingle is now my best friend, my furry friend that keeps me company every night. She is always around me and follows me everywhere I go. She is my baby girl and my owner now. I just don’t think she has received the memo saying she is a senior cat, she is so playful and full of energy. I call her my little helper and she will be an Elf for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

