Dave: “He also gives head butts when he wants love and attention.”

Dave is doing wonderful! He is such a sweet and loving cat. He loves to cuddle up on my bed and wrap himself around my arm. He absolutely loves his toys and is such a sweet cat he even gives kisses on the forehead of my roommates cat. He also loves to lick/give kisses to other people by licking peoples hands. He is still a little shy, which I think he always will be but he is so loving! He also gives head butts when he wants love and attention. He is just such a wonderful and loving cat! I cannot thank you for all your help!

Rachael

One Response to “Dave: “He also gives head butts when he wants love and attention.””

  1. Marcela Says:

    Hi Rachael,
    I am the previous owner of Dave and I can’t even tell you how happy I am that Dave is in good hands and that he is doing well. My heart was breaking when I had to give him up… He looks so happy and comfortable on that photo. THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking him and taking good care of him. Please give him a hug and kiss from me…
    Marcela

Leave a Reply

