Alice a Wonderful Addition to my Home

Alice (formerly Selene/Lena) has been a wonderful addition to my home – she’s my first cat, and now I can’t believe I lived so long without one! She has been comfortable and confident literally from the minute we got home, and spends most of the day purring and following me around the apartment. She has won over all of my friends who claimed to dislike cats and is an all-around sweet and gentle little girl. Living alone, it’s so great to have someone come running to greet you after a long day out of the house – she’s not a cuddly cat, but when I get home she demands I pick her up for a short snuggle. Thank you so much to all the volunteers at Kitty Kind for helping me find my newest family member!! I am so in love with her and she seems very happy as well!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

