The Dream Girls

(These are two of the three dreamgirls)

The kitty babies are doing fabulously.  I never believed I could love two kittens so much! They are so lovable, so social and so pleasant.  My railroad-y apartment is perfect for their running (and running and running) over and over.  They’re very active.  They love chasing their little toys or the cat dancer.  I’ve found Flo a time or two giving herself a small shower in a bit of running water in the bathroom sink.  Quite possibly the CUTEST thing I have ever seen.

They both enjoy waking us up with a little back massage via walking up and down our backs and sticking their little noses in our faces.  They love being picked up and pet and cuddled with.  They both end up sleeping at the end of our bed. =)

They’re eating very well.  The ONLY time they meow is when I’m preparing their food.  Also, ADORABLE since they never meow otherwise.  They do plenty of (closed!) window watching.  They also seem to enjoy sitting on my computer when I’m trying to get things done and head butting my hands. 🙂

Ned and I had a photoshoot in our apartment a few weeks ago, so they might end up in a magazine!  I’ll be sure to let you know.  Ned has left to Europe for a month for modeling work, so its been just the girls.  I really couldn’t ask for better company.  I can’t imagine my life without them now.  We video chat with ned and my sister (and anyone else who will allow it!).

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

tay

One Response to “The Dream Girls”

  1. Amanda Says:

    It is so great to hear how much you love and enjoy them. They are very cute, for sure. I LOVE black cats because they always seem to have lots of personality. They are very lucky to have you as well.

Leave a Reply

