Fostering has Led her to Finding the Purrfect Cat

I still chuckle at the first time I met Alice. She was frightened but I remember her bright round eyes peeking curiously out of the cabinet. Her eyes reminded me of the Cheshire Cat from Alice in Wonderland. Eventually she ventured out to explore and was almost immediately affectionate with me. Her favorite thing is to curl up on my chest like a baby would and sleep on anything that belongs to me. My purse, my coat, and even spend the night in my dresser! Alice has become the most popular roommate in my apartment and she deserves the title! After fostering numerous cats from Kitty Kind, I’ve finally found the perfect cat for me.

Jesaca

One Response to “Fostering has Led her to Finding the Purrfect Cat”

  1. Susan Says:

    What an adorable companion! So sweet.

Leave a Reply

