Gizmo, Home at Last, KittyKind

gizmo

Gizmo is doing very well!  He has settled in quite nicely and warmed up to me almost instantly.  He’s always excited to see me come home from work in the evenings, and wastes absolutely no time in helping me unwind after a long day.  I want to take the opportunity to thank you, Miriam (and Davy and everyone else at Kitty Kind) for convincing me to adopt Gizmo – he’s exactly the kind of cat I’ve been wanting to adopt.

Thanks again!

Pat

One Response to “Gizmo, Home at Last, KittyKind”

  1. Madalyn Says:

    He has the face of a very sweet cat!

Leave a Reply

