Humphrey, Happy at Home

100_2120

[Tops ‘n Tails is a feline leukemia positive cat, fostered and then adopted by his fosterer, who fell in love with him!]

I just wanted to thank KittyKind for rescuing Humphrey (aka Tops ‘n Tails) from the pound and bringing such a wonderful kitty into my life. He’s so beautiful and brings a smile to my face every day. He does a great job of keeping me company, greeting me at the door when I come home, and cuddling with me when my alarm goes off in the morning. He also enjoys playing with his makeshift fishing pole and is fascinated by the shower.

Thanks for everything!
Samantha

Leave a Reply

