Syndney, Formerly Shirley, Goes Home, KittyKind

syndney

Msssss. Syndney (formerly Shirley) is doing well for herself.  She has now decided that my bed is her bed when I am in it.  She likes the bar stool in kitchen and loveseat in living room.  She has put on a little weight and eats well.  And is one biggggg purr box.  She loves to be petted and will sit at the floor on the bottom of my bed and “talk” to me until I “convince” her to come to bed.  It is rather funny.

Tell everyone she is doing well.
Warm regards
Tina

Leave a Reply

