Georgie

My wife Sarah and I adopted Georgie on Sunday. I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know that he is adjusting wonderfully to his new home and his new “brother” Floyd. Last night and this morning, they were really playing with each other, chasing one another around the apartment. Floyd has gone from initial fear, to curiosity, and now he has a sincere interest in Georgie. They are at the point now where they both feel comfortable enough to eat with one another! I hope you enjoy the pictures I sent. Again I would like to thank you for bringing Georgie into our lives. He is a perfect addition to our family, and Sarah and I are deeply in love with him.

Brian

Leave a Reply

